

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH, RAEBARELI

(An Autonomous Institute under Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Government of India)

Transit Campus, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)

India - 226002

NIPER-R/Dean Office/Comm/01

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Constitution of Institute Cultural Committee

The Institute Cultural Committee comprises of the following faculty and student members:

- 1. Dr. Saba Naqvi, Faculty Coordinator
- 2. Student Secretaries:
 - ➤ Itishree Dubey [3rd year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - ➤ Jasleen Kaur [3rd year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - ➤ Shivanshu Agrawal [2nd year, Department of Pharmaceutics]

3. Ph.D Student members

- Amol T. Mahajan, [2nd year, Department of Medicinal Chemistry]
- ➤ Sachin T. Metangle [2nd year, Department of Medicinal Chemistry]
- Aman Tiwari [2nd year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
- ➤ Ajay Prasad [1st year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
- ➤ Harapriya Baral [1st year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
- ➤ Akshada Mhaske [3rd year, Department of Pharmaceutics]
- ➤ Sayani Saha [1st year, Department of Biotechnology]

4. M.S. Pharm 1st year Student Members

- ➤ Mansi Singh [Department of Pharmaceutics]
- ➤ Riya Sati [Department of Biotechnology]
- ➤ Dhanashri Raskar [Department of Biotechnology]
- ➤ Anjali Karande [Department of Biotechnology]
- ➤ Gokul G. Nair [Department of Biotechnology]
- ➤ Sangramjit Basak [Department of Biotechnology]
- ➤ Prajakta Ghume [Department of Regulatory Toxicology]
- Urmila More [Department of Regulatory Toxicology]
- Sanjay Saha [Department of Regulatory Toxicology]

5. M.S. Pharm 2nd year Student Members

➤ Abhishek [Department of Regulatory Toxicology]

Holding of Meeting:

- ❖ The committee shall conduct meeting, organize the institute level cultural programme as circumstances dictate.
- The committee shall be operative from the date of issuing this notification.

It bears the approval of the competent authority.

(Dr. Sandeep Chaudhary) Dean

Date: 19-03-2024